MyStart
manga one piece

10 Must-Read Manga Series for Fans of all Genres

Manga is a beloved form of entertainment that offers something for every reader. From action-packed adventures to heartwarming romances, the world of manga is incredibly diverse and constantly growing. If you’re new to manga or just looking for something new to read, here are 10 must-read manga series that are sure to appeal to fans of all genres.

1. “Attack on Titan” by Hajime Isayama

This action-packed series follows a group of soldiers fighting against giant humanoid creatures known as Titans. With stunning artwork and a gripping story, “Attack on Titan” is a must-read for fans of action, horror, and post-apocalyptic fiction.

Attack on Titan theme

Attack on Titan

2. “Fullmetal Alchemist” by Hiromu Arakawa

This fantasy series follows two brothers who use alchemy to search for a way to restore their bodies after a failed alchemical experiment. With complex characters and a unique take on fantasy tropes, “Fullmetal Alchemist” is a must-read for fans of fantasy and adventure.

Fullmetal Alchemist

3. “Naruto” by Masashi Kishimoto

This action-packed series follows a young ninja on a quest to become the strongest ninja in his village and gain the respect of his peers. With a wide cast of characters and an epic story, “Naruto” is a must-read for fans of action and adventure.

4. “One Piece” by Eiichiro Oda

This action-adventure series follows a young pirate on a quest to find the legendary One Piece and become the Pirate King. With a diverse cast of characters and an epic story, “One Piece” is a must-read for fans of action and adventure.

5. “Sailor Moon” by Naoko Takeuchi

This magical girl series follows a group of schoolgirls who become magical warriors and fight to protect the Earth from evil. With a strong female lead and a unique take on the magical girl genre, “Sailor Moon” is a must-read for fans of fantasy and action.

sailor moon

6. “Death Note” by Tsugumi Ohba

This psychological thriller follows a high school student who discovers a mysterious notebook that allows him to kill anyone whose name he writes in it. With mind-bending twists and a complex moral dilemma, “Death Note” is a must-read for fans of psychological thrillers and crime fiction.

7. “Hunter x Hunter” by Yoshihiro Togashi

This action-adventure series follows a young boy on a quest to become a Hunter, a member of a powerful group of individuals with special abilities. With a diverse cast of characters and an epic story, “Hunter x Hunter” is a must-read for fans of action and adventure.

8. “JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure” by Hirohiko Araki

This action-adventure series follows the adventures of the Joestar family, each with unique abilities, as they face off against supernatural threats. With over-the-top action and a unique style, “JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure” is a must-read for fans of action and supernatural fiction.

9. “Dragon Ball” by Akira Toriyama

This action-adventure series follows a young martial artist on a quest to become the strongest fighter in the world and defend Earth from powerful enemies. With a diverse cast of characters and an epic story, “Dragon Ball” is a must-read for fans of action and adventure.

Dragon Ball theme

dragon ball

10. “My Hero Academia” by Kohei Horikoshi

This action-adventure series follows a young boy with no powers in a world where almost everyone has them, as he dreams of becoming the world’s greatest hero. With a unique take on the superhero genre and a diverse cast of characters, “My Hero Academia” is a must-read for fans of action and adventure, as well as those interested in exploring themes of heroism and self-discovery.

These are just a few of the must-read manga series that are out there, waiting to be discovered by readers. From action-packed adventures to heartwarming romances, there’s something on this list for every kind of reader. So, whether you’re new to manga or just looking for something new to read, give one of these series a try and discover the wide world of manga for yourself.

Install MyStart Theme for Google Chrome

1
  791
 views
Add it now